Ain't About Love Official Music Video
HomeNewsMusicVideosPhotosLiveAbout Orrin BoltonConnectOroco Support ServicesStore


Music Samples

Audio Samples of Liv'n Like A Man

These are only Audio Samples, Not the complete songs

The following clips can be found on Orrin's Liv'n Like A Man cd

1. Liv'n Like A Man

2. Keep Me Call'n

3. Don't Let the Last Word Be Goodbye

4. Homefire

5. Don't Cry Baby

6. The Promise

7. Baby You're My Reason

8. Everything Matters

9. She Loves To Love

10. She Don't Let Nobody

11. Take A Vacation

12. Hawaiian Surprise

13. Freedom Song (RU 4420)